Winners Announced for Best LGBT Fiction, Poetry, and Non-Fiction

We're proud to present the winners for the best LGBT books of 2010. The winners were announced at the 22nd annual Triangle Awards, April 29, 2010, at the New School. Also listed below were the finalists for each category.

Finalists for the Judy Grahn Award for Lesbian Nonfiction

Finalists for the Randy Shilts Award for Gay Nonfiction
Finalists for the Audre Lorde Award for Lesbian Poetry
Finalists for the Thom Gunn Award for Gay Poetry
Finalists for the Edmund White Award for
Debut Fiction

The Ferro-Grumley Award for LGBT Fiction is presented by the Ferro-Grumley Literary Awards, a co-sponsor of the Triangle Awards ceremony.

Finalists for The Ferro-Grumley Awards
for LGBT Fiction